Updated October 24, 2026: Roblox BedWars Halloween Event Part 2 is live. Easy.gg’s event listing confirms a new kit, a Battle Pass, additional rewards and exclusive bundles. The public listing does not provide a full reward catalogue, item names, kit abilities, prices or unlock requirements, so exact reward lists should be treated as unconfirmed until they appear in the live game.
Open the official BedWars experience on Roblox to check the current menus.
BedWars Halloween Part 2 dates and US times
The listed event window started Friday, October 23, 2026, at 6:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (3:00 p.m. Pacific) and is scheduled to end Friday, October 30, at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (2:00 p.m. Pacific). In UTC, that is October 23 at 22:00 through October 30 at 21:00. Individual store bundles may show their own deadlines.
| Detail | Confirmed information |
|---|---|
| Event phase | Halloween Event Part 2 |
| Start | October 23, 2026 — 6 p.m. EDT / 3 p.m. PDT |
| Listed end | October 30, 2026 — 5 p.m. EDT / 2 p.m. PDT |
| Headline additions | New kit, Battle Pass, additional rewards and exclusive bundles |
| Exact item list and prices | Not specified in the public event listing |
What rewards can players get in Part 2?
The official event subtitle is “New Kit + Battle Pass,” and its description also mentions more rewards and exclusive bundles. That confirms the reward categories, but not the exact contents. We cannot yet confirm the new kit’s name or abilities, which Battle Pass tiers are free or paid, the XP needed per tier, or the Robux price and contents of each bundle from the public listing alone.
Before spending: open the kit, Battle Pass and store screens in the current BedWars server. Read each item’s description. If you want a playable kit, make sure the purchase unlocks the kit itself—not just a skin, emote, kill effect or other cosmetic.

How to check the Battle Pass and avoid missing rewards
- Join the official Easy.gg BedWars experience and let the current server load.
- Open the Battle Pass screen and inspect the visible reward tiers.
- Check whether a reward is free, pass-locked or part of a separate bundle.
- If missions or progression tasks appear in-game, prioritize those that advance the pass or grant the reward you want.
- Before buying, confirm the exact item, price, ownership status and expiry timer shown in-game.
Older seasonal menus can help you recognize the interface, but they do not prove that the 2026 event uses the same currency, prices or mission structure.

What changed from Part 1?
Part 1 was advertised around returning Halloween queues, a new playable character, rewards and updated Halloween challenges. Part 2’s headline shifts to a new kit and Battle Pass, plus additional rewards and exclusive bundles. Part 3 is separately listed for October 30 and described as a rerelease of two older kits with reworks.

Part 2 not showing up? Try these checks
- Confirm you opened the official BedWars game by Easy.gg, not a similarly named experience.
- Leave and rejoin to enter a fresh server if the lobby appears to show older content.
- Reopen the Battle Pass or store menu and check the displayed item status.
- If you paid for an item but it is missing, check Roblox transaction history and keep the receipt before trying another purchase.
These are practical troubleshooting steps, not confirmation of a widespread event bug. Never share your Roblox password or verification codes with someone promising event rewards.


Is there a BedWars Halloween Part 2 code?
The developer’s public event listing does not announce a Part 2 redemption code. Avoid code lists that promise free Robux or ask for account credentials. Verify any future code against the official game description or developer announcement.
Frequently asked questions
Is BedWars Halloween Event Part 2 live?
Yes. The listed start time was October 23, 2026, at 6 p.m. EDT. The event window is scheduled to end October 30 at 5 p.m. EDT.
What are the confirmed Part 2 rewards?
The public listing confirms a new kit, a Battle Pass, additional rewards and exclusive bundles. The complete item list, kit abilities, tier requirements and prices are not specified in that listing.
Is the new kit free?
The public event description does not confirm its unlock method. Check the kit’s live in-game details before assuming it is free or buying a bundle.
When does Part 3 start?
Part 3 is listed to begin Friday, October 30, 2026, at 6 p.m. EDT / 3 p.m. PDT, with two older kits returning with reworks. The short public description does not name them.
Where should I check for the latest information?
Use the official BedWars Roblox page and the event, pass and store menus inside the live game. Verify exact item details before spending.
Sources and verification
- Official Roblox BedWars experience by Easy.gg — event listing and game information.
- ObbyDesk: BedWars Halloween 2026 event dates — schedule and confirmed event descriptions.
- The Click: BedWars Halloween Part 2 — cross-check on timing and announced reward details.
Reporting note: This guide separates announced reward categories from item details that have not been verified in the public listing. Check the live game for final availability and prices.






